DRAFT
Home  /  Group Members

Current Group Members

Name Email Title Project(s)
Taylor Aralis taralis at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Ritoban Basu Thakur ritoban at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar BICEP
Philippe Berger pberger at caltech.edu JPL Postdoc
James J. Bock jjb at astro.caltech.edu Professor BICEP, BICEP2, BICEP3, Herschel, SPIDER, Keck, TIME
Matt Bradford charles.m.bradford at jpl.nasa.govbradford at caltech.edu JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Herschel, SAFIR, Spitzer
Cherie Capri ccapri at caltech.edu Administrative Assistant SPHEREx
Tzu-Ching Chang tzu-ching.chang at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visitor
Yun Ting Cheng ycheng3 at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Asantha Cooray asante at tapir.caltech.edu Visiting Associate
Sam Condon scondon at caltech.edu Lab Assistant SPHEREx
Brendan Crill bcrill at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist/CIT Visitor Planck
Peter Day peter.k.day at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate
Fabien Defrance fdefranc at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Olivier Dore odore at caltech.edu JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate
C. Darren Dowell charles.d.dowell at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist BICEP, HAWC+, Spitzer
Richard Feder-Staehle rfederst at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Sunil Golwala golwala at caltech.edu Professor CDMS, CCAT, MUSIC
Steven Hailey-Dunsheath haileyds at caltech.edu Research Scientist
Chen Heinrich chenhe at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Sergi Hildebrandt sergi.hildebrandt.rafels at jpl.nasa.govsrh at caltech.edu JPL Staff Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Planck, Keck, BICEP3, BICEP2, TMAS, Robo-AO
Warren Holmes warren.a.holmes at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Viktor V. Hristov vvh at astro.caltech.edu Sr. Electronics Engineer CIBER
Howard Hui hhui at caltech.edu Staff Scientist SPHEREx, BICEP, BLISS
Reinier Janssen NPP/JPL Postdoc
Jae Hwan Kang Postdoctoral Scholar SPHEREx
Matt Kenyon matthew.e.kenyon at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Junhan Kim junhank at caltech.edu Robert A. Millikan Postdoctoral ScholarĀ in Physics
Nikita Klimovich klimovich at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Phil Korngut pkorngut at caltech.edu Scientific Researcher CIBER, SPHEREx
Rick LeDuc henry.g.leduc at jpl.nasa.gov JPL
Lunjun (Simon) Liu lliu at caltech.edu Graduate Student CIBER
Theodore (Ted) Macioce tmacioce at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Karthik Ramanathan karthikr at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar
Nancy Roth-Rappard nrappard at caltech.edu Administrative Assistant
Lorenzo Minutolo minutolo at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP, TKID
Chi Nguyen chnguyen at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar SPHEREx
Hien Nguyen hien.t.nguyen at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/Visiting Associate
Roger O'Brient rogero at caltech.edu JPL/Visiting Associate
Steve Padin spadin at caltech.edu Research Professor
Joe Redford jredford at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Elena Pierpaoli pierpa at caltech.edu Visiting Associate
Graca M. Rocha graca at caltech.edu JPL Scientist, CIT Visiting Associate Planck, BICEP, CBASS, GEMP
Jack Sayers jack at caltech.edu Research Professor
Alessandro Schillaci alex78 at caltech.edu Research Engineer BICEP
Emily Silich Graduate Student
Ahmed Mohamed S. Mohamed asoliman at caltech.edu Graduate Student (Applied Physics) BICEP
Bryan Steinbach Scientific Researcher
Guochao (Jason) Sun gsun at astro.caltech.edu Graduate Student (Astro)
Marco Viero mviero at caltech.edu Staff Scientist SPHEREx
Albert Wandui awandui at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP, TKID
Osmond Wen owwen at caltech.edu Graduate Student
Silvia Zhang szhang5 at caltech.edu Graduate Student BICEP
Jonas Zmuidzinas jonas at caltech.edu Professor