Search Search

Current Group Members

Name Email Title Project(s)
Taylor Aralis taralis at caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Alyssa Barlis alyssabarlis at gmail.com CIT Visitor - Graduate Student (UPenn)  
John Battle jobattle at caltech.edu JPL Engineer/CIT Part-time BICEP, CIBER
James J. Bock jjb at astro.caltech.edu Professor BICEP, BICEP2, BICEP3, Herschel, SPIDER, Keck, TIME

Matt Bradford

charles.m.bradford at jpl.nasa.gov
bradford at caltech.edu
JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Herschel, SAFIR, Spitzer
Phil Bull philip.j.bull at jpl.nasa.gov NASA Postdoctoral Scholar (NPP)/CIT Visitor Guest  
Tzu-Ching Chang tzu-ching.chang at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visitor  
Yen-Yung Chang ychang2 at caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Goutam Chattopadhyay goutam.chattopadhyay at jpl JPL/CIT Visiting Associate  
Yun Ting Cheng ycheng3 at caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Asantha Cooray asante at tapir.caltech.edu Visiting Associate  
Brett D. Cornell cornell at caltech.edu Graduate Student CDMS
Brendan Crill bcrill at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist/CIT Visitor Planck
Abigail Crites acrites at caltech.edu Keck Institute Postdoctoral Scholar BICEP3, TIME, SPTpol
Peter Day peter.k.day at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate  
Fabien Defrance fdefranc at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar  
Roland de Putter roland.d.putter at jpl.nasa.gov Postdoctoral Scholar  
Kathy Deniston kmd at astro.caltech.edu Grant Manager  
Olivier Dore olivier.p.dore at jpl
odore at caltech.edu
JPL Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate  
C. Darren Dowell charles.d.dowell at jpl.nasa.gov JPL Scientist BICEP, HAWC+, Spitzer
Tim Eifler tim.eifler at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate  
Tuhin Ghosh tghosh at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar  
Jerome Gleyzes jgleyzes at caltech.edu JPL Postdoctoral Scholar/CIT Visitor Guest  
Sunil Golwala golwala at caltech.edu Professor CDMS, CCAT, MUSIC
Steven Hailey-Dunsheath haileyds at caltech.edu Research Scientist  
Sergi Hildebrandt sergi.hildebrandt.rafels at jpl.nasa.gov
srh at caltech.edu
JPL Staff Scientist/CIT Visiting Associate Planck, Keck, BICEP3, BICEP2, TMAS, Robo-AO
Warren Holmes warren.a.holmes at jpl.nasa.gov JPL  
Viktor V. Hristov vvh at astro.caltech.edu Sr. Electronics Engineer SPIDER
Howard Hui hhui at caltech.edu Gradute Student Keck, BICEP3
Jonathon Hunacek jhunacek at caltech.edu Graduate Student TIME
Sinan Kefeli skefeli at caltech.edu Gradute Student Keck
Matt Kenyon matthew.e.kenyon at jpl.nasa.gov JPL  
Phil Korngut pkorngut at caltech.edu Scientific Researcher CIBER, SPHEREx
Elizabeth Krause lise at slac.stanford.edu Visiting Associate  
Alicia Lanz alicialanz at caltech.edu Gradute Student CIBER
Rick LeDuc henry.g.leduc at jpl.nasa.gov JPL  
Dariusz (Darek) Lis dcl at caltech.edu Visiting Associate  
Theodore (Ted) Macioce tmacioce at caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Peter V. Mason pmason at alumni.caltech.edu Visitor CIBER, SPIDER
Simona Mei simona at ipac.caltech.edu Visiting Associate  
Lorenzo Moncelsi moncelsi at caltech.edu Scientific Researcher BICEP, Keck, SPIDER, BLAST(Pol), Herschel
Hien Nguyen hien.t.nguyen at jpl.nasa.gov JPL/CIT Visiting Associate  
Roger O'Brient rogero at caltech.edu Visiting Associate Keck
Elena Pierpaoli pierpa at caltech.edu Visiting Associate  
Graca M. Rocha graca at caltech.edu JPL Scientist, CIT Visiting Associate Planck, BICEP, CBASS, GEMP
Jack Sayers jack at caltech.edu Assistant Research Professor  
Alessandro Schillaci alex78 at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar  
Paolo Serra paolo.serra at jpl.nasa.gov Postdoctoral Scholar (NPP)/CIT Visitor Guest  
Bryan Steinbach   Postdoctoral Scholar  
Sheri K Stoll sstoll at caltech.edu Administrative Assistant  
Guochao (Jason) Sun gsun at astro.caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Bade Uzgil badeuzgil at gmail.com Visitor  
Jordan Wheeler jwheeler at caltech.edu CIT Visitor - Graduate Student (U of Colorado)  
Hao Yi (Heidi) Wu hywu at caltech.edu Postdoctoral Scholar  
Cheng Zhang zhangc at caltech.edu Graduate Student  
Jonas Zmuidzinas jonas at caltech.edu Professor